Beacon Management Services review summary

5  502
4  18
3  9
2  
1  
34 reviews with no rating
4.9

583 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 25, 2023

Butch

I had been less than satisfied with Beacon Customer Service; specifically failure to return calls left in the general voice message mailbox. Then I had the good fortune to connect with service representative Angela Belton. What a delightfully experience. Angela handled my web-site problem, provide me with info to pay my monthly assessments electronically, and did so in a professional, and friendly manner. Kudos Angela!


5on Google,Jan 24, 2023

Odell

Beacon is a rockstar and we appreciate the work they are doing for our community. Our community is thriving under the leadership of Beacon Management Services


5on Google,Jan 11, 2023

MK

I’m a first time homebuyer and first time living in a condominium. I was so confused and had so many questions about my transition into HOA. I would Dennis White all the time and he would always guide me into the right direction. Mr. White has went above and beyond and answered any of my questions. This made me feel very comfortable and confident that this HOA is here to help.


0on Facebook,Jan 07, 2023

Comr Abdulkadir Adabenege

I'm happy that I got paid to be honest I had my fingers crossed when I invested a week ago with Mrs Eliana Russel but I'm happy to say that she is just amazing and I can't thank you enough ma'am this is the little I can do. what are you waiting for reach her now she'll tell you everything you need to know and do. I assure you wont regret it, Contact her via Email: Elianarussel@gmail.com WhatsApp +17734138075


5on Google,Jan 06, 2023

G.

Samira Ngah was awesome assisting me with accessing my account. She was also very knowledgeable in getting me the information that I needed in order to conduct my business. She deserves a raise for her excellent customer service! :)


5on Google,Dec 30, 2022

Pam

I am writing a review to say what a great job our Property Manager, Dennis White, does for our community - Arborgate in Buckhead. I was a renter for many years and just bought my townhome last July. Dennis has truly been the most responsive property manager I have interfaced with as a renter and now as an owner. He has helped guide our Board and we have actually been seeing much neglected repairs and issues get resolved lately. He has responded to me on holidays and weekends and been a delight to work with. I hope we get to keep him in 2023 as our property manager! Thank you, Dennis, for all you do to make our community better!


5on Google,Dec 21, 2022

Cherika

Karene has provided great customer service he has went above and beyond trying to help us at Pullman flats, I just closed on my place he stated that he was on vacation but he was willing to assist me and had a technician out the same day to handle my issue all I want to say is thank you for going above and beyond.


5on Google,Dec 16, 2022

Amelia

I have been on the board for my townhome's HOA for the past year. We went through some original hiccups and transitions with our property managers (which is not what I'm reviewing here) and finally were assigned to Karolina. Karolina's responsiveness, willingness to learn, and follow through have been extremely helpful. I have met with her in person on several locations with vendors for a variety of reasons and she is always professional. Whatever we ask of her, she is willing to undertake. I am so thankful we finally got Karolina!


5on Google,Dec 14, 2022

keila

I had to tell everyone about Queen London, she is ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. She is always willing to help me no matter what. Queen answers all my questions without making me feel like I am a bother. Queen always responds in a timely manner. I so thankful that I have met Queen. I love Queen!!!!!!


5on Google,Dec 14, 2022

Pawsitively

I had to tell everyone about Queen London, she is ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. She is always willing to help me no matter what. Queen answers all my questions without making me feel like I am a bother. Queen always responds in a timely manner. I so thankful that I have met Queen. I love Queen!!!!!!


5on Google,Dec 13, 2022

Darlene

As a member of the Board at Camden Pond Condominiums, I am very satisfied with Beacon Management Services and our manager, Kim Commer, for her dedication and commitment to our property.


5on Google,Dec 13, 2022

Aleah

Have had a great experience with the HOA! Queen at management services helped me get new key fobs and access to the gate when my family was locked out and unable to get in touch with landlord. She was super responsive and helpful, beyond what you’d expect from customer service! Thank you very much!!


0on Facebook,Dec 12, 2022

MluMlu

Forex and Crypto trading is about making money and having a good trader to trade for you. I can undoubtedly recommend Mrs. Robert Stella. she is an expert in Forex and Crypto (Bitcoin) trading, and has also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $10,700 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs. Robert Stella. she has the best trading signals and strategies that can help you make a good profit whenever you trade. This is the best investment you can engage in at the moment and there are no hidden charges. Contact her Email: robertstella385@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (717) 742-0664


5on Google,Dec 12, 2022

Jodi

Hi highly recommend Beacon Management Services. We have been working with Kim Coomer for years. She is always very friendly and very professional. I always appreciate how quickly Kim responds!!


5on Google,Dec 12, 2022

Jermaine

Thank you Karene for your help on Saturday great customer service


5on Google,Dec 10, 2022

Faith

I want to thank Karene for coming out to Pullman Flats today and given our access cards he actually stayed and made sure that they worked. Great customer service on a Saturday!!


5on Google,Dec 10, 2022

Octavius

Karene Craig is always pleasant to work with and provide great customer service anything I need assistance


5on Google,Dec 09, 2022

Pernell

I ask Mr. Karene a question and he was very helpful. He had excellent customer service.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2022

Robert

I just want to say that Karene and samara has been one of the best customer service representatives all of them are good but Karen ans samara is amazing


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Karyn

Terrific customer service by the entire staff and managers.


4on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Joel

I had the pleasure oh talking with Samira today. She was professional, courteous and knowledgeable on my concerns. My concerns were fully addressed and taken care of.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Terry

Great person and very customer service oriented


5on Google,Dec 08, 2022

Tabitha

Karene Craig had great customer service he handed my situation here at covered bridge


5on Google,Dec 07, 2022

Corey

I have had the pleasure of working with Karene Craig on the Pullman Flats property over the past few months. He is a true pleasure to work with. He works hard for the individuals he represents. I've enjoyed working with him.


5on Google,Dec 06, 2022

olan

Customers service agent Kareem took real good care of me and answered all the questions I had for him about the property.. Thank you sir...