Beacon Management Services review summary

5  386
4  16
3  5
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
4.9

446 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 14, 2022

Ravi

I have lot of hurdles with my committee it was really painful and tedious process to get my approval for fence but this wouldn’t be possible without Karolina she was very quick in responding and did the best in tough situations


5on Google,Jan 07, 2022

JL

The customer service team is the best in the industry! I am unsure why there are people leaving 1-star reviews. They are probably angry that they have to pay HOA dues or violation fines. HAHA. Follow the rules and you will not have a problem. Anyways the customer service is great and management team is very responsive.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2022

Kay

KUDOS TO EVERYONE ON THE TEAM. QUICK RESPONSES, ALWAYS ANSWER THE PHONES AND PROVIDE QUALITY SERVICE. PICK BEACON TO BE YOUR MANAGEMENT COMPANY AND YOU WILL NOT REGRET.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2021

Sheree

Karolina is very prompt to respond. Great asset to the company.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2021

Juanita

Since Beacon Management Services took on our community. They communicate well to keep us informed of any changes within the community. Better than the last Management Services we had. Thank you.


5on Google,Dec 02, 2021

Heather

I recently had the opportunity to work with Brandon B. He was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Thank you Brandon for your assistance in taking care of our mutual client. -HG


5on Google,Dec 01, 2021

Dee

Karolina is the best! She listens, responds and does all she can to resolve issues.


5on BirdEye,Nov 27, 2021

Wade

My condo complex has had an ongoing issue with a damaged ceiling in the parking lot stair tower for over a year. I have called multiple times, talked to many people, and nothing was done, The property managers for our site never return calls--the same goes for the executive management. Anyway, on my last call I spoke to Karolina and told her my problem and she said she could help me. She did, and within a week the 6ft by 2ft missing ceiling section was replaced by a skilled Beacon tech. It looks great. Karolina did a wonderful job, and I thank her perfusely.


4on BirdEye,Nov 26, 2021

Lin

Give Beacon Management 5 star rating. This 5 star is especially to Karolina! She is really helpful and caring and solved my problem in a professional and efficient way. My problem is involved with a neighbor. Karolina solved the problem step by step. She first sent warnings. Then, when no effect, she called and told the neighbor what he did is not allowed and provided the solution. And this solution was accepted by the neighbor and the issue is finally solved. Really, I am impressed. Five star rating to Karolina! Also, I would like to thank 2 others there: Tosha and Avery. They are also very helpful!


5on Google,Nov 18, 2021

Esther

Karolina was a fantastic help to our company. We had a large project to work on and she kept with us and was there when we needed assistance to get through it. Very attentive and kind! Knew her stuff!


5on Google,Nov 18, 2021

Teena

Beacon manages a property I own. I needed assistance in two matters and Brandon was very professional.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2021

CRS

My questions were answered by Karolina……who is a credit to this business, making an admirable first impression with this first time visitor.. —- Gracious, professional and well informed, with punctual follow up.


5on Google,Nov 11, 2021

Jannice

My Five Star rating goes strictly to one person, Karolina Pribylova! She is the ONLY person, out of 5 people a spoke to, that has gotten things done for us as homeowners! Otherwise, I would not even give them 1 star. Thank you, Karolina!!!


5on Google,Nov 11, 2021

Ryan

Karolina provided excellent customer service!


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Frits

Queen London is the best, she had help me to set up the new account, informative, courteous, cared, and professional!!! we need more people like her in this world =). Left a message, and received a call back with in a few hours. Where other HOA does not even call back. Thank you!!!!


4on Google,Oct 22, 2021

D.

I had an on going issue with my HOA’s landscapers. This morning I spoke with a Carolina(I hope I spelled that correctly). She promptly handle the issue and also went above and beyond… thanks so much


5on Google,Oct 20, 2021

Patricia

I give Beacon Management a 5 star rating.. Today, the customer service agent Karolina assisted me with all of my many concerns and resolved them all! She was extremely caring and patient. I could not have asked for a better experience today. I will definitely seek her out again if I have any needs or concerns with Beacon Management Services.


4on Google,Jul 13, 2021

Jason

UPDATE: I have been working with Tasha and Brandon on the issues and requests and they have been great and super helpful. The issues with the neighborhood mixup really caused a lot of problems, but these two have been helpful and very responsive to everything. I bumped up the rating to 4 stars becuase of the two of them,their attentiveness, and their help to get the changes and requests pushed through. It has been a nightmare dealing with them. They put me in the wrong neighborhood when I was added. They said they fixed it and when I went in to submit the ARC request again, it went to the wrong neighborhood again. I have had to upload the request and information 4 times and still nothing. This has gone on for a month and a half. I am not convinced that they are structured and organized to deal with multiple neighborhoods. I called in again today and asked to speak with the property manager for my neighborhood and they gave me the property manager for the wrong neighborhood again after saying it was fixed for the fourth time. This organization is not organized or they are too big to care about the individuals in the neighborhoods they are supposedly managing.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2021

Tiffany

A few months ago, our community was turned over from the builder to our newly formed Community HOA. David Johns (Community Manager) and Avrey Campbell, both of Beacon Management Services, have been exceptional when it comes to partnering with our Board to…simply put…get things done! Their professionalism, expertise in property management, and responsiveness have made the transition seamless. David and Avrey are ROCKSTARS and I truly appreciate our partnership! - TAPK HOA President


4on Google,May 30, 2021

Brian

Food was fast and consistent


5on Google,May 13, 2021

Kathy

I would like to thank Gail at Beacon for always being so helpful and responsive to our needs. She is a lovely person inside & out, very professional and courteous. I would recommend her highly!